Week 1 (w/c 15/10/2018). Places available in Year 7.

Term Dates

 

2018-19
Term Open on morning of Close at end of afternoon of
Autumn Wednesday 5 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Spring Tuesday 8 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 12 April 2019
Summer Monday 29 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Monday 3 June 2019 Friday 19 July 2019

 

 

In-service training days for teachers:

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Friday 30 November 2018 MAT Training Day

Monday 3 December 2018 disaggregated

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 22 July 2019 disaggregated