School closes for summer holidays on 20/07/2018. ALL students to return to school on 05/09/2018

Term Dates

 

2017-18
Term Open on morning of Close at end of afternoon of
Autumn Wednesday 6 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Monday 30 October 2017 Friday 22 December 2017
Spring Tuesday 9 January 2018 Friday 16 February 2018
Monday 26 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Summer Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

In-service training days for teachers:

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Friday 1 December 2017 MAT Training Day

Monday 4 December 2017 disaggregated

Monday 8 January 2018

Monday 23 July 2017 disaggregated

Tuesday 24 July 2017 disaggregated