Week 1 (w/c 17th December 2018). Places available in Year 7


Martin Holcombe – Community Governor

Nigel Bratt – Community Governor

Cllr. John Cotton – Community Governor

Javed Iqbal – Parent Governor

Nasmeen Akhtar – Parent Governor

Jenny Pemberton – Staff Governor


Martin Holcombe is the chair of the governing body and can be contacted at the school email address: enquiry@tilecrossacademy.com